@52Frames ~ Dance

The theme for this weeks @52Frames challenge is dance. I’m not a dancer and with the ongoing pandemic had no way to find a dancer to photograph. I decided to photograph my feet ~ these are the feet of a 60 year old woman who has seen a lot of life (and needs a pedicure) and has danced her way through most of it. Quite honestly what I thought my life would be and what it has been are nowhere near the same! And I am really good with that. Life has been one crazy adventure with a lot of twists and turns ~ some bad but mostly all good. There is a saying that you plan and God laughs. I truly believe that things do happen for a reason and they are they way they are supposed to be. Though I must say that I have had some serious doubts about it these last few months.

Leave a comment